Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Suchen Sie Brief:

Gastrointestinal

Aciphex

von $0.89

Aciphex
(Generic)

Generisches Aciphex behandelt die Symptome der gastroösophagealen Reflux-Krankheit (GERD) und anderen Indikationen im Zusammenhang mit zu viel Magensäure, z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom. Es fördert den Heilungsprozess von erosiver Es

Kaufen!
Acofide

von $3.28

Acofide
(Generic)

Acofide (Acotiamide) wird bei der Behandlung von funktioneller Dyspepsie eingesetzt. Es hilft, die Symptome wie Bl√§hungen und Bauchschmerzen nach dem Essen, Epigastrischen Schmerzen /Unannehmlichkeiten und fr√ľhen S√§ttigung zu lindern. Ac

Kaufen!
Antivert

von $1.09

Antivert
(Generic)

Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.

Kaufen!
Canasa

von $2.18

Canasa
(Generic)

Canasa (beeinflusst von Mesalamine) ist eine Substanz im K√∂rper, die Entz√ľndungen, Gewebesch√§den und Durchfall verursacht. Mesalamine rectal wird zur Behandlung von ulzerativer Colitis, Proktitis und Proktosigmoiditis verwendet. Mesalami

Kaufen!
Colofac

von $1.14

Colofac
(Generic)

Generisches Colofac behandelt das nervöse Magensyndrom und wirkt ebenfalls bei gastrointestinalen Spasmen als Folge von Organstörungen.

Kaufen!
Cytotec

von $0.97

Cytotec
(Generic)

Generikum Cytotec (Misoprostol) baut Magens√§ure ab und helft man, den Magen vor Sch√§den zu sch√ľtzen, die von Einnahme der nicht-steroidalen Entz√ľndungshemmer (NSAID) wie Aspirin, Ibuprofen (Advil, Motrin), Naproxen (Aleve), Celecoxib, D

Kaufen!
Dramamine

von $0.63

Dramamine
(Generic)

Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.

Kaufen!
Dulcolax

von $0.55

Dulcolax
(Generic)

Generisches Dulcolax (bisacodyl) ist ein Abf√ľhrmittel. Es wirkt sich direkt auf den Darm aus und stimuliert die Darmmuskeln einen Stuhlgang zu verursachen. Bisacodyl wird zur Linderung gelegentlicher Verstopfung und Unregelm√§√üigkeiten ve

Kaufen!
Imodium

von $0.62

Imodium
(Generic)

Generisches Imodium hilft bei bestimmten Arten von Durchfall und verringert die Ausscheidungen durch einen k√ľnstlichen D√ľnndarm.

Kaufen!
Miralax

von $14.55

Miralax
(Generic)

Polyethylene glycol 3350 ist eine Abf√ľhrl√∂sung, eine v√∂llig andere Art der Behandlung von Verstopfung. MiraLAX ist die einzige klinisch bew√§hrte Methode zur Linderung von Verstopfung ohne ernsthafte Nebenwirkungen. MiraLAX h√§lt das Was

Kaufen!
Motilium

von $0.64

Motilium
(Generic)

Generisches Motilium fördert die Bewegungen des Magen und Darms, und behandelt Übelkeit und Erbrechen, die durch Medikamente zur Behandlung von Parkinson hervorgerufen werden können.

Kaufen!
Nexium

von $0.75

Nexium
(Generic)

Generisches Nexium senkt den Magensäure-Spiegel und behandelt die Symptome der gastroösophagealen Reflux-Krankheit (GERD) sowie andere Indikationen von zu viel Magensäure, wie z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom. Es fördert die Heilung v

Kaufen!
Ovol

von $9.97

Ovol
(Generic)

Ovol f√∂rdert das leichtere Zusammenkommen von Gasblasen im Magen und D√§rmen, was einen einfacheren Durchlauf von Gasen erlaubt. Ovol wird zur Abhilfe schmerzvollen Drucks durch √ľbersch√ľssige Gase im Magen und in den D√§rmen verwendet. O

Kaufen!
Pepcid

von $0.69

Pepcid
(Generic)

Generisches Pepcid behandelt Geschw√ľre und sch√ľtzt vor ihrer Neubildung; zudem wirkt und sch√ľtzt es bei Sodbrennen und behandelt gastro√∂sophageale Reflux Krankheit(GERD) und Indikationen mit erh√∂hter Magens√§urebildung/Esophagitis.

Kaufen!
Prepro¬ģ

von $1.09

Prepro¬ģ
(Generic)

PrePro¬ģ Kapseln wird bei Darmbeschwerden wie Reizdarmsyndrom, Verdauungsst√∂rungen, abnehmende Darmt√§tigkeit, Durchfall, bakterielle Infektionen, Verstopfung, Antibiotika-assoziierte Diarrh√∂e, Ekzeme, Durchfall bei Kindern usw. verwendet

Kaufen!
Prevacid

von $0.65

Prevacid
(Generic)

Generisches Prevacid senkt die Produktion der Magens√§ure und behandelt Magen-/Darmgeschw√ľre, erosive Esophagitis (Schaden der Speiser√∂hre durch Magens√§ure) und andere Indikationen, die mit zu viel Magens√§ure zu tun haben wie z.B. das Z

Kaufen!
Prilosec

von $0.60

Prilosec
(Generic)

Generisches Prilosek behandelt Sodbrennen und Irritationen der Speiser√∂hre verursacht durch die gastro√∂sophageale Reflux Krankheit (GERD) und hilft zudem kurzfristig bei D√ľnndarmgeschw√ľren und sch√ľtzt vor deren Neubildung; generisches

Kaufen!
Pro-wel¬ģ

von $1.37

Pro-wel¬ģ
(Generic)

Pro-Wel¬ģ Sachet wird bei Magengeschw√ľre und anderen Bedingungen verwendet. Pro-Wel¬ģ Sachet kann auch f√ľr die nicht in diesem Medikationsf√ľhrer aufgef√ľhrten Zwecke verwendet werden. Pro-Wel¬ģ Sachet enth√§lt die probiotische Komponente

Kaufen!
Protonix

von $0.72

Protonix
(Generic)

Generisches Protonix behandelt erosive Esophagitis (Schaden der Speiseröhre durch Magensäure) und andere Probleme im Zusammenhang mit zu viel Magensäure wie z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom.

Kaufen!
Reglan

von $0.41

Reglan
(Generic)

Generisches Reglan behandelt kurzfristig die Reflux-Krankheit, wenn bei bestimmten PatientInnen andere Therapien nicht angeschlagen haben; zudem hilft es bei bestimmten Verdauungsproblemen bei DiabetikerInnen (diabetischer Gastroparese).

Kaufen!
Yogut¬ģ

von $1.09

Yogut¬ģ
(Generic)

Yogut¬ģ Kapseln ist eine probiotische Zusammensetzung, die Oligofructose, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum enth√§lt. Yogut¬ģ Kapseln ist ein Pr√§pa

Kaufen!
Zantac

von $0.40

Zantac
(Generic)

Generisches Zantak mindert die Produktion von Magens√§ure und hilft bei D√ľnndarmgeschw√ľren, die auf andere Medikamente nicht angesprochen haben.

Kaufen!
Zofran

von $1.63

Zofran
(Generic)

Generisches Zofran hilft bei Übelkeit und Erbrechen besonders nach Operationen oder Krebstherapie (Chemo- oder Strahlentherapie). Ondansetron blockiert chemische Stoffe im Körper, die Übelkeit und Erbrechen hervorrufen können.

Kaufen!

Warenkorb

  •  $0.00Total
Zur Kasse

Kundenreferenzen

You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients

Mrs Antonetti, 42 Jahre

It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again

Tom, 44 Jahre

You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!

Lucy Jacobs, 29 Jahre

KontaktSend your
question

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Buscar por nombre:

Gastrointestinal

Aciphex

desde $0.89

Aciphex
(Generic)

Aciphex prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), certain ulcers, certain stomach bacteria, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.

Comprar!
Acofide

desde $3.28

Acofide
(Generic)

Generic Acofide(Acotiamide) is used in the treatment of functional dyspepsia. It helps to relieve the symptoms like bloating after meal, epigastric pain/discomfort and early satiety. Acotiamide increases the release of acetylcholine, a chem

Comprar!
Antivert

desde $1.09

Antivert
(Generic)

Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.

Comprar!
Canasa

desde $2.18

Canasa
(Generic)

Generic Canasa is used for treating various forms of mild to moderate inflammation of the colon.

Comprar!
Colofac

desde $1.14

Colofac
(Generic)

Generic Colofac is used for treatment of irritable bowel syndrome. It is also indicated for treatment of gastrointestinal spasm secondary to organic disorder.

Comprar!
Cytotec

desde $0.97

Cytotec
(Generic)

Cytotec helps to prevent stomach ulcers for patients that use nonsteroidal antiinflammatory drugs (NSAIDS, drugs commonly used for the arthritis, inflammation, and pain). It reduces the amount of acid produced in the stomach thereby protect

Comprar!
Dramamine

desde $0.63

Dramamine
(Generic)

Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.

Comprar!
Dulcolax

desde $0.55

Dulcolax
(Generic)

Generic Dulcolax is a stimulant laxative. It acts directly on the bowels, stimulating the bowel muscles to cause a bowel movement. Bisacodyl is used for relieving occasional constipation and irregularity.

Comprar!
Imodium

desde $0.62

Imodium
(Generic)

Imodium is used for the treatment of diarrhea.

Comprar!
Miralax

desde $14.55

Miralax
(Generic)

Polyethylene glycol 3350 is a laxative solution, a completely different way to treat constipation. MiraLAX is the only clinically proven method to alleviate constipation without serious side effects. MiraLAX works by naturally keeping the w

Comprar!
Motilium

desde $0.64

Motilium
(Generic)

Motilium is a medicine that increases the movements or contractions of the stomach and bowel. It is also used to treat nausea and vomiting caused by other drugs used to treat Parkinson's Disease.

Comprar!
Nexium

desde $0.75

Nexium
(Generic)

Nexium prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, and inflammation of the esophagus. It is also possible to use esomeprazole

Comprar!
Ovol

desde $9.97

Ovol
(Generic)

Ovol allows gas bubbles in the stomach and intestines to come together more easily, which allows for easier passage of gas. Ovol is used to relieve painful pressure caused by excess gas in the stomach and intestines. Ovol is for use in babi

Comprar!
Pepcid

desde $0.69

Pepcid
(Generic)

Generic Pepcid is used for treating and preventing ulcers; treating and preventing heartburn associated with acid indigestion and sour stomach. It is also used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), conditions that cause increased

Comprar!
Prepro®

desde $1.09

Prepro®
(Generic)

PrePro® capsules is used for Bowel problems, Irritable bowel syndrome, Indigestion, Decreasing constipation, Diarrhea, Bacterial infections, Constipation, Diarrhea associated with using antibiotics, Eczema, Diarrhea in children and other c

Comprar!
Prevacid

desde $0.65

Prevacid
(Generic)

Prevacid prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.

Comprar!
Prilosec

desde $0.60

Prilosec
(Generic)

Prilosec prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome. It is a

Comprar!
Pro-wel®

desde $1.37

Pro-wel®
(Generic)

Pro-Wel® sachet is used for gastric ulcer and other conditions. Pro-Wel® Sachet may also be used for purposes not listed in this medication guide. Pro-Wel® Sachet contains Probiotic Composite as an active ingredient. Pro-Wel® Sachet wor

Comprar!
Protonix

desde $0.72

Protonix
(Generic)

Protonix prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison syndrome.

Comprar!
Reglan

desde $0.41

Reglan
(Generic)

Generic Reglan is used for short-term treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) in certain patients who do not respond to other therapy. It is used to treat symptoms of a certain digestive problem in diabetic patients (diabetic ga

Comprar!
Yogut®

desde $1.09

Yogut®
(Generic)

Yogut® capsules is a Probiotic composite containing oligofructose, lactobacillus acidophilus, lactobacillus rhamnosus, bifidobacterium bifidum, bifidobacterium infantis, bifidobacterium longum. Yogut® capsules is a preparation that normal

Comprar!
Zantac

desde $0.40

Zantac
(Generic)

Zantac is a type of antihistamine that blocks the release of a stomach acid. It is used for the treatment of stomach or intestinal ulcers. It can relieve ulcer pain and discomfort, and the heartburn from acid reflux.

Comprar!
Zofran

desde $1.63

Zofran
(Generic)

Zofran is used for the treatment of nausea and vomiting caused by the chemotherapy. It is also used to prevent or treat nausea and vomiting after surgery.

Comprar!

Mi Cesta

  •  $0.00Total
Pedido

Testimonios

Highest quality at a lowest price I would consider sane. You know how to win clients

Rachel, 39 a├▒o

i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune ÔÇô and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio

Fabio, 45 a├▒o

YouÔÇÖre offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing IÔÇÖve seen

Tiffany, 35 a├▒o

ContactoSend your
question