Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Recherche par lettre:

Gastro-intestinaux

Aciphex

dès $0.89

Aciphex
(Generic)

Aciphex Générique est utilisé pour traiter les symptômes du reflux gastro-oesophagien pathologique et d'autres conditions impliquant un excès d'acide gastrique telles que le syndrome de Zollinger-Ellison. Il est aussi utilisé pour pro

Achetez
Antivert

dès $1.09

Antivert
(Generic)

Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.

Achetez
Colofac

dès $1.14

Colofac
(Generic)

Colofac Générique est utilisé pour le traitement du syndrome du côlon irritable. Il est également indiqué pour le traitement de spasmes gastro-intestinaux secondaires à un trouble organique.

Achetez
Dramamine

dès $0.63

Dramamine
(Generic)

Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.

Achetez
Dulcolax

dès $0.55

Dulcolax
(Generic)

Le Dulcolax Générique(Bisacodyl) est un laxatif stimulant. Il agit directement sur les intestins, il stimule les muscles intestinaux pour provoquer une évacuation des selles. Le bisacodyl est utilisé pour soulager la constipation occasi

Achetez
Imodium

dès $0.62

Imodium
(Generic)

Imodium Générique est utilisé pour traiter les symptômes de certains types de diarrhée. Il est également utilisé pour diminuer la quantité d'excréments après une iléostomie.

Achetez
Motilium

dès $0.64

Motilium
(Generic)

Motilium Générique est un médicament qui augmente les mouvements et contractions de l'estomac et des intestins. Il est également utilisé pour traiter la nausée et les vomissements provoqués par d'autres médicaments employés dans le

Achetez
Nexium

dès $0.75

Nexium
(Generic)

Nexium Générique diminue la quantité d'acide gastrique produite dans l'estomac. Il est utilisé pour traiter les symptômes du reflux gastro-oesophagien pathologique et d'autres conditions impliquant un excès d'acide gastrique telles qu

Achetez
Ovol

dès $9.97

Ovol
(Generic)

L’ovol permet aux bulles de gaz dans l’estomac et dans les intestins de se rassembler plus facilement, permettant ainsi un meilleur passage des gaz. L’ovol est utilisé pour soulager la pression douloureuse due à un excès de gaz dan

Achetez
Pepcid

dès $0.69

Pepcid
(Generic)

Pepcid Générique est utilisé pour traiter et prévenir les ulcères, ainsi que pour traiter et prévenir les brûlures d'estomac associées avec l'indigestion acide et l'aigreur d'estomac. Il est également utilisé pour traiter le reflu

Achetez
Prevacid

dès $0.65

Prevacid
(Generic)

Prevacid Générique diminue la quantité d'acide qui est produite dans l'estomac. Il est utilisé pour traiter et prévenir les ulcères d'estomac et intestinaux, l'oesophagite érosive (dommage à l'oesophage causé par l'acide de l'estom

Achetez
Prilosec

dès $0.60

Prilosec
(Generic)

Prilosec Générique est utilisé pour traiter les brûlures d'estomac ou l'irritation de l'oesophage dus au reflux gastro-oesophagien pathologique. Il peut également être utilisé pour le traitement à court terme des ulcères d'estomac

Achetez
Protonix

dès $0.72

Protonix
(Generic)

Protonix Générique est utilisé pour traiter l'oesophagite érosive (endommagement de l'oesophage dû à l'acide gastrique) et d'autres conditions médicales impliquant un excès d'acide gastrique telles que le syndrome de Zollinger-Ellis

Achetez
Reglan

dès $0.41

Reglan
(Generic)

Reglan Générique est utilisé dans le traitement à court terme du reflux gastro-oesophagien pathologique chez certains patients qui ne répondent pas à d'autres traitements. Il est également utilisé pour traiter les symptômes d'un pr

Achetez
Zantac

dès $0.40

Zantac
(Generic)

Zantac Générique diminue la production d'acide dans l'estomac. Il est également utilisé pour traiter les ulcères de l'intestin grêle qui n'ont pas répondu à d'autres traitements.

Achetez
Zofran

dès $1.63

Zofran
(Generic)

Zofran Générique (Ondansétron) est utilisé pour prévenir la nausée et les vomissements pouvant être provoqués par une chirurgie ou par des médicaments qui traitent le cancer (chimiothérapie ou radiothérapie). Ondansétron bloque

Achetez

Pannier

  •  $0.00Total
Commander

Témoignages

You’re offering quite a wide range of products at the most competitive pricing I’ve seen

Tiffany, 35 ans

You’re the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!

Lucy Jacobs, 29 ans

You never stop to amaze me. Ever thought of starting a fan club on Facebook?

Kathy, 23 ans

Contactez-nousSend your
question

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Buscar por nombre:

Gastrointestinal

Aciphex

desde $0.89

Aciphex
(Generic)

Aciphex prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), certain ulcers, certain stomach bacteria, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.

Comprar!
Antivert

desde $1.09

Antivert
(Generic)

Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.

Comprar!
Colofac

desde $1.14

Colofac
(Generic)

Generic Colofac is used for treatment of irritable bowel syndrome. It is also indicated for treatment of gastrointestinal spasm secondary to organic disorder.

Comprar!
Dramamine

desde $0.63

Dramamine
(Generic)

Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.

Comprar!
Dulcolax

desde $0.55

Dulcolax
(Generic)

Generic Dulcolax is a stimulant laxative. It acts directly on the bowels, stimulating the bowel muscles to cause a bowel movement. Bisacodyl is used for relieving occasional constipation and irregularity.

Comprar!
Imodium

desde $0.62

Imodium
(Generic)

Imodium is used for the treatment of diarrhea.

Comprar!
Motilium

desde $0.64

Motilium
(Generic)

Motilium is a medicine that increases the movements or contractions of the stomach and bowel. It is also used to treat nausea and vomiting caused by other drugs used to treat Parkinson's Disease.

Comprar!
Nexium

desde $0.75

Nexium
(Generic)

Nexium prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, and inflammation of the esophagus. It is also possible to use esomeprazole

Comprar!
Ovol

desde $9.97

Ovol
(Generic)

Ovol allows gas bubbles in the stomach and intestines to come together more easily, which allows for easier passage of gas. Ovol is used to relieve painful pressure caused by excess gas in the stomach and intestines. Ovol is for use in babi

Comprar!
Pepcid

desde $0.69

Pepcid
(Generic)

Generic Pepcid is used for treating and preventing ulcers; treating and preventing heartburn associated with acid indigestion and sour stomach. It is also used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), conditions that cause increased

Comprar!
Prevacid

desde $0.65

Prevacid
(Generic)

Prevacid prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.

Comprar!
Prilosec

desde $0.60

Prilosec
(Generic)

Prilosec prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome. It is a

Comprar!
Protonix

desde $0.72

Protonix
(Generic)

Protonix prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison syndrome.

Comprar!
Reglan

desde $0.41

Reglan
(Generic)

Generic Reglan is used for short-term treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) in certain patients who do not respond to other therapy. It is used to treat symptoms of a certain digestive problem in diabetic patients (diabetic ga

Comprar!
Zantac

desde $0.40

Zantac
(Generic)

Zantac is a type of antihistamine that blocks the release of a stomach acid. It is used for the treatment of stomach or intestinal ulcers. It can relieve ulcer pain and discomfort, and the heartburn from acid reflux.

Comprar!
Zofran

desde $1.63

Zofran
(Generic)

Zofran is used for the treatment of nausea and vomiting caused by the chemotherapy. It is also used to prevent or treat nausea and vomiting after surgery.

Comprar!

Mi Cesta

  •  $0.00Total
Pedido

Testimonios

i just wanted to say thanks.. i recieved your product..

Mark, 33 año

i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio

Fabio, 45 año

Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered

Jane Saunders, 34 año

ContactoSend your
question