Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Recherche par lettre:

Antivirals

Combivir

dès $1.57

Combivir
(Generic)

Combivir Générique fait partie d'un groupe de médicaments appelés les inhibiteurs de la transcriptase inverse. Il est utilisé, en combinaison avec d'autres médicaments, pour traiter une infection par le VIH.

Achetez
Crixivan

dès $5.58

Crixivan
(Generic)

Crixivan Générique est utilisé, en combinaison avec certains autres médicaments, afin de traiter une infection au VIH chez certains patients.

Achetez
Daklinza

dès $15.41

Daklinza
(Generic)

Le Daklinza générique est un antiviral qui empêche le virus de l’hépatite C (VHC) de se multiplier dans votre corps. Le daclatasvir est utilisé pour traiter l’hépatite C de génotype 3 chez les adultes ne souffrant pas d’une cir

Achetez
Epivir

dès $1.86

Epivir
(Generic)

Epivir Générique est utilisé, en combinaison avec d'autres médicaments, pour traiter une infection par le VIH.

Achetez
Famvir

dès $3.23

Famvir
(Generic)

Famvir Générique est utilisé pour traiter une infection à l'herpès zoster (zona). Il est également utilisé pour traiter les infections de la peau à l'herpès récurrentes chez les patients qui sont également atteints d'une infectio

Achetez
Fansidar

dès $0.80

Fansidar
(Generic)

Fansidar Générique est utilisé pour traiter et prévenir la malaria (paludisme) lorsque d'autres médicaments (par exemple, la chloroquine) ne sont pas efficaces ou appropriés.

Achetez
Kaletra

dès $4.46

Kaletra
(Generic)

Le kaletra se compose d’une combinaison de lopinavir et de ritonavir. Le lopinavir et le ritonavir sont des antiviraux qui empêchent la multiplication des cellules du virus d’immunodéficience humaine (VIH) dans votre corps. Le lopinav

Achetez
Lamprene

dès $2.97

Lamprene
(Generic)

Lamprene Générique est utilisé pour traiter la lèpre (maladie de Hansen). Il est parfois administré conjointement avec d'autres médicaments pour la lèpre.

Achetez
Natdac®

dès $8.62

Natdac®
(Generic)

NATDAC® est un inhibiteur de la protéine virale NS5A (virus de l’hépatite C) qui est utilisée dans la reproduction du virus de l’hépatite C dans les cellules hépatiques (hépatocytes) et, par conséquent, empêche le virus de pén

Achetez
Norvir

dès $5.36

Norvir
(Generic)

Norvir Générique est un médicament antiviral. Il appartient à un groupe de médicaments contre le VIH appelés inhibiteurs de protéase. Ce médicament empêche les cellules du virus de l'immunodéficience humaine (VIH) de se multiplier

Achetez
Rebetol

dès $8.04

Rebetol
(Generic)

Rebetol Générique est utilisé pour traiter une infection à l'hépatite C chez certains patients lorsqu'il est utilisé en combinaison avec l'interféron.

Achetez
Retrovir

dès $6.26

Retrovir
(Generic)

Retrovir Générique est utilisé pour traiter une infection par le VIH, en combinaison avec d'autres médicaments. Il est également utilisé avec d'autres médicaments pour aider à prévenir la transmission du VIH de la mère au foetus p

Achetez
Symmetrel

dès $1.22

Symmetrel
(Generic)

Symmetrel Générique est un antiviral. Il est utilisé pour prévenir ou traiter certaines infections à l'influenza (grippe) de type A. Il peut être administré seul ou avec un vaccin contre la grippe. Le Symmetrel Générique ne fonctio

Achetez
Tamiflu

dès $5.36

Tamiflu
(Generic)

L'Oseltamivir est un médicament antiviral qui bloque l'action des virus grippaux de types A et B dans votre corps. L'Oseltamivir est utilisé pour traiter la grippe chez les personnes de 2 semaines et plus qui ont présenté des symptômes

Achetez
Velpanat®

dès $49.73

Velpanat®
(Generic)

Velpanat® - un nouveau médicament universel pour le traitement de l'hépatite C de Natco Pharma. C'est une combinaison de sofosbuvir et de velpatasvir. Le sofosbuvir et le velpatasvir sont des médicaments antiviraux qui empêchent le vir

Achetez
Videx Ec

dès $2.53

Videx
Ec (Generic)

Generic Videx Delayed-Release is used for treating HIV infection in adults when used in combination with other medicines.

Achetez
Viread

dès $4.76

Viread
(Generic)

Viread Générique est un antiviral qui empêche les cellules du virus du VIH ou de celui de l'hépatite B de se multiplier dans votre corps.

Achetez
Ziagen

dès $8.03

Ziagen
(Generic)

Ziagen Générique (Abacavir) est utilisé, en combinaison avec d'autres médicaments, dans le traitement d'une infection causée par le virus de l'immunodéficience humaine (VIH). Le VIH est le virus qui cause le syndrome d'immunodéficien

Achetez
Zovirax (Generic Acyclovir)

dès $0.70

Zovirax
(generic Acyclovir)

Zovirax Générique (Acyclovir) est un médicament antiviral. Il ralentit la croissance et l'étendue du virus de l'herpès afin que le corps puisse combattre l'infection. L'Acyclovir ne guérira pas l'herpès, mais il peut diminuer les sym

Achetez

Pannier

  •  $0.00Total
Commander

TĂ©moignages

You made the difference between life and death for me, God bless you and all your clients

Mrs Antonetti, 42 ans

i was able to get a cure without spending a fortune – and that is worthwhile. Yours truly, Fabio

Fabio, 45 ans

I know that it takes time to cure, but I already see a difference in my daughter. You’re God’s best angels walking this earth’

Charlotte, 62 ans

Contactez-nousSend your
question

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Buscar por nombre:

Antivirals

Combivir

desde $1.57

Combivir
(Generic)

Combivir is two antiretroviral drugs in one tablet. It is used with the other medicines to treat HIV. This medicine is not a cure for HIV. It will not stop the spread of HIV to the others.

Comprar!
Crixivan

desde $5.58

Crixivan
(Generic)

Generic Crixivan is used for treating HIV infection in some patients when used in combination with certain other medicines.

Comprar!
Daklinza

desde $15.41

Daklinza
(Generic)

Generic Daklinza is an antiviral medicine that precludes hepatitis C virus (HCV) to spread out in your body. It is used to cure genotype 3 chronic hepatitis C in mature patients without cirrhosis. This medicine is taken with another antivir

Comprar!
Epivir

desde $1.86

Epivir
(Generic)

Generic Epivir is used for treating HIV infection in combination with other medicines.

Comprar!
Famvir

desde $3.23

Famvir
(Generic)

Generic Famvir is used for treating herpes zoster infection (shingles). It is also used to treat recurring herpes skin infections in patients who also have HIV infection. Famvir is used in patients who have a weakened immune system to treat

Comprar!
Fansidar

desde $0.80

Fansidar
(Generic)

Generic Fansidar is used for treating and preventing malaria when other medicines (eg, chloroquine) are not effective or appropriate.

Comprar!
Kaletra

desde $4.46

Kaletra
(Generic)

Generic Kaletra contains a combination of lopinavir and ritonavir. Lopinavir and ritonavir are antiviral medications that prevent human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) cells from multiplying in your body.Lopinavir and ritonavir (Kaletra) is a

Comprar!
Lamprene

desde $2.97

Lamprene
(Generic)

Generic Lamprene is taken to treat leprosy (Hansen's disease). It is sometimes given with other medicines for leprosy.

Comprar!
Natdac®

desde $8.62

Natdac®
(Generic)

Natdac® is an inhibitor of the viral (hepatitis C virus) protein NS5A, which is used in the replication of hepatitis C virus within the liver cells (hepatocytes) and, thus, prevents the virus from entering infected hepatocytes into the blo

Comprar!
Norvir

desde $5.36

Norvir
(Generic)

Generic Norvir is an antiviral medication in a group of HIV medicines called protease inhibitors. It prevents human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) cells from multiplying in your body.

Comprar!
Rebetol

desde $8.04

Rebetol
(Generic)

Generic Rebetol is used for treating hepatitis C infection in certain patients when used in combination with interferon.

Comprar!
Retrovir

desde $6.26

Retrovir
(Generic)

Generic Retrovir is used for treating HIV infection when used along with other medicines. It is also used with other medicines to help prevent women from passing the HIV virus to the fetus during pregnancy.

Comprar!
Symmetrel

desde $1.22

Symmetrel
(Generic)

AMANTADINE is an antiviral medicine. It is used for the prevention and treatment of a specific type of flu called influenza A. It will not work for colds, other types of flu, or other viral infections. This medicine is also used to treat Pa

Comprar!
Tamiflu

desde $5.36

Tamiflu
(Generic)

Oseltamivir is an antiviral medication that blocks the actions of influenza virus types A and B in your body. Oseltamivir is used to treat influenza in people 2 weeks of age and older who have had flu symptoms for 2 days or less. It may als

Comprar!
Velpanat®

desde $49.73

Velpanat®
(Generic)

Velpanat - a new universal drug for the treatment of hepatitis C from Natco Pharma. It is a combination of sofosbuvir and velpatasvir. Sofosbuvir and velpatasvir are antiviral medications that prevent hepatitis C virus (HCV) from multiplyin

Comprar!
Videx Ec

desde $2.53

Videx
Ec (Generic)

Generic Videx Delayed-Release is used for treating HIV infection in adults when used in combination with other medicines.

Comprar!
Viread

desde $4.76

Viread
(Generic)

Generic Viread is an antiviral medication that prevents human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) or hepatitis B virus cells from multiplying in your body. Generic Viread is used to treat HIV, which causes the acquired immunodeficiency syndrome (A

Comprar!
Ziagen

desde $8.03

Ziagen
(Generic)

Ziagen is used, in combination with other medicines, in the treatment of the infection caused by the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV). HIV is the virus that causes acquired immunodeficiency syndrome (AIDS). Abacavir will not cure or preve

Comprar!
Zovirax (Generic Acyclovir)

desde $0.70

Zovirax
(generic Acyclovir)

Acyclovir is an antiviral. It is used for the treatment of infections caused by a virus, including chicken pox, herpes, and shingles. It can also be used in order to prevent herpes outbreaks, although it can not completely cure herpes infec

Comprar!

Mi Cesta

  •  $0.00Total
Pedido

Testimonios

YouÔÇÖre the best bargain out there in the market. Thanx!

Lucy Jacobs, 29 a├▒o

Truly effective pills with no side effects encountered

Jane Saunders, 34 a├▒o

It is well worth the price, which is so good that you will never buy from another place again

Tom, 44 a├▒o

ContactoSend your
question